Talking about Al-Qaida able to strike U.S.? – International Terrorism – MSNBC.com

 I think about international politics from time to time, but since I am living on a survival mode, I don’t  have time to really expound upon it.  I am getting ready to go to work.  I am thinking I wonder where they will attack.  It will have to be somewhere that will have a fianancial repercussions.  New York again?  Atlanta this time?  Chicago?  I am trying to think of where it would be that would have an effect that would hurt the USA.  I guess I am out of touch with everything.  The brains in NSA and CIA will have to figure this one out.  I have to go to my job and sell the terriosts their parts at Radio Shack. Is He able to strike?  Of course, we are so dumb looking out for the rights of the little man and trying to offend anybody.  Right here in Sarasota  I see all kinds of build up happening. 

 

Quote

Al-Qaida able to strike U.S.? – International Terrorism – MSNBC.com
Skip

Leave a Reply

