Chris Smither

I am sitting here listening to a Chris Smither CD.  I went to high school with him.  He and I, and Phil Taylor would play guitar at the parties.  Now Chris is playing and cutting CD’s.  Cool.  I need to do something great.  I am listening to play and a part of me is reminded of going over to his house when I could not stand being at my house.  I spent a lot of time there.  Chris and I  were both an amateur radio operator, also.  It was when I went into to Navy that I lost contact with Chris and a lot of my friends.  Chris went to Sarasota, FL then to Boston and that is where he became what he is today.
Leave a Reply

