Unreliable Jeep

Every other Friday, when I have to go to work at Children’s Haven, my Jeep decides it  will not start.  I was remembering when it would not start when I was getting ready to take a trip to Mobile, Alabama. I was all packed and the same thing happened.  I was getting ready to go on vacation over the weekend.  I finally got to start somehow and off I went.  Somehow, now I can’t seem to get it going at all.  There seems to be some electronic problem and no one wants to figure it out.  But every once and a while it will get no spark, then it will dry out or something.  Then, get a spark and no problem…  I have decided to get rid of the damn thing, if I can find something else and my transportation expenses don’t eat me up in the mean time.

Leave a Reply

