No one to accompany me to and from VA

I have a computer a work that figures out schedules.  I have to put in 3 weeks in advance for time off.  Well, I did for the colonoscopy.  I thought I would ask someone at AA for ride or to accompany me there.  Was I ever mistaken.  I had assumed once again that they were the body of Christ. That was my mistake.  I have had to work on Sundays so not able attend any churches,  Wednesdays at night.  And there you have it.  My life has no friendships.  No women, no life.  no one to accompany to home from VA.  So   once again I have to cancel the scheduled appointment.  I am frustrated….

Leave a Reply

