Talking about Can’t Sleep, can’t get on line after midnite here.

 

Quote

Can’t Sleep, can’t get on line after midnite here.

I am not sure why, but I cannot get online after midnite here at my house for some reason.  So I always just go to bed.  It’s one more reason I wasn’t a place of my own.  But I need income to afford it.  I am having a hard time sleeping tonight.  Don’t know why.  I am going through the lonely’s tonight.  I listen to the Jazz station on the radio.  I miss my son’s, I cannot even e-mail anyone now because I cannot get on line.  I read the news.  I am a little pissed.  I am not sure who or what to be pissed at.  Evidently, Wei is downloading something.  So, I cannot get online.  So….This was an older post..from a few days ago and I put it on my computer then forgot to post it… the date is off…..

Leave a Reply

