Time off and rest

I was facing a colonoscopy.  I thought I could not find a ride.  Just as I turning the corner to go into Social Security, my phone rang and someone from DAV called me and said they would pick me up.  I later got ready to take the stuff that was clean me out and found out I was not supposed eat that morning.  I was only supposed to have something like boullion.  Then I had had a sandwich.  So I called them and cancelled rescheduled.  It is a pain the hiney.  Soon to be literal.  LOL….But I got 2 days off and then don’t go into work until 4 pm….
 
 
Leave a Reply

