NO Smoking Zone?

Wei’s Father is in from Taiwan.  All he is does is cook, smoke, and sleep.  I think Wei, set up a TV, but I am not sure.  I can smell the smoking and I do not like it.  So I am running my air cleaning thing.  But I am not sure it works that good.   At night I will turn it up on high.  In the meantime I am visiting other blogs.  I have found Iraq’s and others from all over.  Maybe I will post one’s from all over the world.  Perhaps I will start a no smoking zone on the internet. LOL.

Leave a Reply

