Jeep is back, Life still sucks.

Well, I signed the title back over to her and she gave me back my $400, I then gave it to the mechanic who allowed me to write a check postdated for half of my Social Security money.  I am so behind on my rent.  Is everybody in the world broke besides me?  But, I am driving at least.  But there is problems with the steering…
 
In the meantime, I have been playing Ages of Empire, a computer game,  Almost day and night.  Tomorrow I have to go to VA early and have a fasting blood test.  Ought to interesting…
Leave a Reply

