No Pneumonia

I went to the VA doctor today and after yelling at them when I thought I had an 11 o’clock appointment he finally saw me.  He listened to my chest told me I had a virus and to take over the counter meds and not to cough on him and that I had a nasty virus.  No shit. Like I did not know.  I wound up calling in sick again since I was so tired from not getting enough sleep last night.  I got my laundry done.  Pat and Wei stayed home, too.  The whole house is sick. It is time start some serious work on trying to get better.

Leave a Reply

