Packing and getting ready to move

I am getting ready to move.  I had saved boxes, but roaches like to nest in cellulose and that is what cardboard is made of.  So I put all of my saved boxes out last recycling day.  Now I am having to collect more boxes.  I am struggling because the dust is pretty bad here and I am allergic to dust.  So I am wearing a mask.  I am now getting tired and slightly hungry.  Wei is off also and not sure what he is doing.  Most of the time he fixes something to eat, but I  don’t see him cooking this time.  I think I will jump in the shower and go out to get some bleach to pour down the drains to see if that helps the shower not back up.  And I want to see if there are any more boxes.

Leave a Reply

