More plumbing problems

For the third time I have had to call Mike about the backed up plumbing outside.  When it starts to back up, it starts flooding outside.  I notice it when I going somewhere.  This time I was washing clothes on the complex here and able to get hold of Mike quickly.  The plumber is outside now and has put a camera and found snake eggs in the line meaning a break in the line some where.  I just don’t want to wake up and find a snake in my bed with me.  I just went to look for some papers and found a Black Widow Spider in the box…LOVE Florida….I need to go through the papers or just throw them all away…Need a nap now…before I go to work…

Leave a Reply

