Be Glad When the Election is over

I sure will be glad when the election is over.  I am getting tired of all of the advertising.  I am wondering if the advertising with have a reverse effect and  intelligent people will finally vote opposite just because there was too much of the advertising.  Sometimes in the grocery store, I get the "cheaper" brand because the other one has advertised so much and I cannot identify with it because of that and I really wanted to, but I won’t on purpose.  Not to say I would vote for Obama because I would not vote for Chicago machine and union backed politicians.

Too bad it was not an election between Hillary Clinton and Sarah Palin, might prove to be interesting.

Leave a Reply

