Since I found out Today was the real Thanksgiving

Since I found out that today was the real thanksgiving and here in FL the sun is out, now what do I do?  I have had a Thanksgiving day nap…I guess I will make a turkey sandwich…too bad it’s not real turkey and the packaged stuff…darn…and I missed the dressing and all…I guess I will just have to find some place to have a turkey dinner some place for a cut rate price…cause I sure don’t feel like cooking the whole thing…

Rock and Roll.   And FREEDOM!!!!!

Leave a Reply

