Politically Speaking

As I read the different Blogs, while I am fighting a physical virus of some kind and feel like crap.  I did not go to my normal meeting, but stayed at home in bed, then read emails, and news and drank some hot tea and chicken soup.  I have come to the conclusion that it is time for Americans to join together and clean house by getting rid of all of the incumbents throughout most of the country.  Democrats or Republicans no longer represent the people.  I can say that I do like my Representative here in Florida.  But, a State at a time, vote them out.  Give them the Change they want.  Show them what the baby boomers can do when we get really pissed off and you mess with our Social Security.

Leave a Reply

