State of Illinois Pirates

Most of my income is Social Security. 

I owe the State of Illinois some back Child Support, although my sons are grown and see nothing of it.  This month for some reason, Social Security decided to deduct my payment 3 times. 

Is this Obama’s New financial scheme to help the broke State of Illinois? The  RHFP…Robin Hood Financial Program.   Rob from the poor and give to the State.  And only if you are of a certain ethnic background.  Is that it?

Is it because I am Scots-Irish, huh? Or, A Veteran? 

I said, I will become a Democrat, just give me the money; but, I guess you really did not believe me. 

So, William Wallace, talk to me, tell me what to do, brother…

Where is my sword?   I wish I were younger…

Leave a Reply

