Apocalypse Now In Wisconsin, etc

I have a degree in Television Production.  It is difficult for me to not watch TV.  I tried just going on to Facebook and playing Farmville and Mafia Wars, but was sick and started watching TV again.  I forgot what I was missing.  But, now I miss the social interchange of Facebook and will go back, once I get organized again.

As I am watching the news on TV, I am also reading a book by the governor of Louisiana, Bobby Jindal.  I am watching the governor of Wisconsin get bombarded by the same type of organized demonstrations as I have been witnesses through out the Mideast.  It is obvious to me that organized labor and the Muslim Brotherhood have the same goal of worldwide domination.

It is sad when you see your country which one time was the richest, most powerful country in the world.  It was only so because of our education, our production and capital.  Now we are broke and are lying to ourselves.  We do not want to admit it. 

Is the rest of the country stoned or something?  ARE you drunk or something?  Can you not realize that when a governor of a state says we are broke, we are broke.  Or are you that spoiled that you will not give up anything?

I see my President, slowly destroying my country and I am a Veteran.  I see him bowing before others.  I do not see a leader, but someone who used to be a Community Organizer. 

I am sad.  I am some what afraid as to what will happen in this country before it is over. 

Already my air condition is out in my bedroom and going out in the rest of the house.

I am living on Social Security only.  I have applied for other benefits.  But, if the country is broke, what happens to me…

Leave a Reply

