Hello world!

Well, It is Sunday.  I do laundry on Sunday’s and then lay down to  rest from the night that I stay up late.  I still think I am young and can stay up late on Saturday nights.  No drinking, just stayed up late reading Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.  It has made me want to write again.  That and this new blog machine…

Any way, I do my usual laundry routine, set the timer and go down there to check my laundry to put into the dryer and find out that I had a “senior” moment and forgot to start the whites.  I was focused on getting the time they would finish, but never started them…

It all finished well, though, no big deal…I wound up folding clothes partially down there and partially on the bed…After that I took a nap and this after waking up…So I am going to start writing again.  I have been thinking a lot about what is going on in the world, watching a log of Glenn Beck, reading the books he suggested to read and others besides.  That and prayer I could not figure out what my place in life was, until this new format for the blog showed up…rock and roll and lock and load…hooodogey…

Leave a Reply

