Why I don’t usually use Coupons

I am looking a my receipt for items that I bought and saved $3.30  with coupons.  At first I had thought about just getting only the orange juice I needed and then at the last minute purchased  other stuff like Irish Oatmeal.  Turns out, I overdrew my bank account and luckily I had a feature that moved funds from my savings to my checking to cover the overdraft.  But, the feature cost me!!!

Normally I keep very close attention to my bank account moving from my saving account myself.  Well, this savings of $3.30 cost me $12.50 on my bank.  I think I should go to work for the government.  What do you think???

I can get a $3 savings for a cost of $12  if you vote for me!!!

Leave a Reply

